The Finkage
Minds are for molding.
Monday, January 7, 2013
El Fin Se Acerca
freak. el fin se acerca. hay poco tiempo. saber que voy a hacer cuando regrese a mi casa pero ya que mis papas se han mudado a Oklahoma yo creo que voy a quedarme con ellos por un rato y despues volver al STG porque esa es mi ciudad. es como LA ciudad de las ciudades. y de alli voy a encontrar una muchacha bien bonita y chupar la piña con ella todos los dias. nah son bromas pero de verdad voy a encontrar una chica para comenzar mi tarea de casarme va? eso es lo que uno tiene que hacer despues de la mision. casarse. es un mandamiento y debo cumplirlo. jaja pero vamos a ver que sucede porque yo ni siquiera se donde voy a vivir en el STG. tal vez con mi amigazo Keaton o quiza con los abuelitos. saber. lo que si se es que ya me voy y estoy bien baggy. pero creo que voy a extrañar este paiz. no voy a mentir. han sido dos años muy bonitos, llenos de experiencias espirituales y todas esas cosas que vienen con la mision. pero si me falta un mes y medio. ya estoy baggy. ya me voy. el fin se acerca.
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Winter in Guatemala
pues no he escrito por mucho tiempo porque mucho ha pasado ultimamente. yo tuvo cambios a una zona que ya habia estado antes y con un cuate que no me cae muy bien. pero lo bueno es que este cambio está a punto de terminarse, entonces ojalá que tenga cambios este siguiente cambio o que mi compa tenga cambios. ultimamente he estado pensando en que solo me faltan 9 meses en la mision. y realmente creo que todavia tengo mucho que hacer. pero cuando estoy con alguien que no quiero trabajar mucho porque esta por terminar su mision, es un poco difícil. pero creo que puedo aguantar estos ultimos dias del cambio. pero estoy emocionado a regresar a mi casa tambien. jaja. pues no tengo mucho que decir entonces nos vemos!
Monday, April 16, 2012
Another week
Entonces ya ha pasado otra semana y siento que tiempo esta pasando bien lento. ultimamente me he sentido bien baggy. tal vez es porque en el siguiente mes voy a poder hablar con mis padres. esta vez va a ser la tercera vez que les he hablado en la mision. sola una vez mas y ya me voy para mi casa. me faltan 10 meses antes que me vaya para mi casa. realmente el tiempo aqui en guatemala ha pasado bien rapido pero quiero que pase mas rapido ahorita porque estoy baggy hahah. pero aunque estoy baggy me siento feliz estar aqui sirviendo a la gente de guatemala. pues solo tengo eso ahorrita entonces nos vemos!
Monday, April 2, 2012
La Vida Chapina
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Havent said anything for awhile
Entonces, no he dicho algo por un tiempo, entonces pensé que necesitaba decir algo antes de que saliera de guatemala. Estando en guatemala ha sido una experiencia bien calidad, verdad? pero realmente ahora me siento un poco baggy porque ya llevo un año de estar en la misión y solo me falta un año. entonces qué se puede hacer? SABER! realmente voy a seguir trabajando en la viña del Señor hasta que mi tiempo se haya acabado. pues si. yo solo quería que ustedes supieran eso, que yo estoy baggy y que mi compa es un jiote que solo le gusta ponerme el dedo. pero realmente el es buena onda y todo y nos llevamos bien en este momento. pero no sé que va a pasar porque no les voy a mentir. el me ha golpeado varias veces y ahora tengo mucho miedo de el. y también él me ha regañado muchas veces por ser tonto. pues así dice él pero no sé si yo realmente estaba siendo tonto en aquel tiempo. saber, solo el Señor sabe. pues solo quería decir eso y que estoy bien por el momento. nos vemos.
Tuesday, January 25, 2011
I would like to apologize
Psyche! Im not going to apologize. but i would like to take back the statement i made about the multiplayer in COD Black Ops. In my last post i stated that the previous Call of Duty game had a better multiplayer mode than the recent Call of Duty. I made my last post a couple months ago and apparently that was when i was on some sort of hallucinogen. After playing the recent Call of Duty for some time now, I realize that I am hooked. You could say that the recent Call of Duty is some sort of franchise off of the Hooked on Phonics program. I would almost like to say that it IS a Hooked on Phonics for Call of Duty player. Now the reason I say that is because there is a mode within the multiplayer that allows the player to play against bots instead of the real online play. This mode lets players take a look at the different levels that Black Ops has provided for a totally new video game experience. It lets players learn the knooks and crannys of the levels so that when they do go into the live multiplayer, they will have a head up on everyone that is competing against them. So basically I have come to the conclusion that Black Ops is the most badass game ever. Besides Gran Turismo.
Anyways, I would like to get to what I really came to talk about. Its something that mostly everyone does. And frankly, it disgusts me. It is a very serious and infectous problem that has hit the heartland of high schools and everyone who has a social life in this world. What I am talking about when people text "haha" but dont really laugh when they text it. Everyone does this and quite frankly it pisses me off. I mean, why even waste the other persons time, who has to read the "haha", when the person sending the text does not even laugh. I have had multiple people that I have texted, who have said at least "ha" in every one of their replys back to me. And im like, no way you laughed at everything that i just said. With that many laughs, I could sell out the Apollo Theater as a stand-up comedian for a year. Good Grief! So people, if your going to put "ha" or "hahaha" or "LOL" in your texts, make sure you laugh before you type it on your phones that slide out the full QWERTY keyboard with the keys so small that only a baby midget could type.
Good day.
Anyways, I would like to get to what I really came to talk about. Its something that mostly everyone does. And frankly, it disgusts me. It is a very serious and infectous problem that has hit the heartland of high schools and everyone who has a social life in this world. What I am talking about when people text "haha" but dont really laugh when they text it. Everyone does this and quite frankly it pisses me off. I mean, why even waste the other persons time, who has to read the "haha", when the person sending the text does not even laugh. I have had multiple people that I have texted, who have said at least "ha" in every one of their replys back to me. And im like, no way you laughed at everything that i just said. With that many laughs, I could sell out the Apollo Theater as a stand-up comedian for a year. Good Grief! So people, if your going to put "ha" or "hahaha" or "LOL" in your texts, make sure you laugh before you type it on your phones that slide out the full QWERTY keyboard with the keys so small that only a baby midget could type.
Good day.
Thursday, November 18, 2010
So anyways . . . . .
So anyways, some people are so oblivious to everything and everyone around them. Like today I was at smiths and this old couple were in the middle of the isle walkin as slow as possible just browsin away at what shizzz they should buy to satisfy their fat guts with. As they were lookin away, I had to walk as slow as possible behind them. I was like, you got to be kiddin me. I swear they thought that they were the only ones in the store. Like it was their own personal pantry or something. I was like get the eff outta here or I'm gonna shove those groceries down your throat and stick starvin people up your butt! No I didn't say that nor would I ever do that, but it's like really people. Get a freakin move on.
So anyways, I think the best thing ever invented is the peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I swear, I could have that sandwich for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Maybe even 2nd breakfast, brunch, and supper. Even for dessert you could like make a couple of the sandwiches, cut them into little squares, freeze them in the freezer, and then eat them for a like midnight snack. I'm not sayin, I'm just sayin. It's just hands down the best meal ever.
So anyways, all I'm tryin to get at here is that the best things in life are free. Sandwiches, sleeping, fine dining, and COD as known as Call Of Duty. The newest version of the game is probably one of the best video games ever made. The campaign part of the game was freakin amazing! It almost reminded me of the movie fight club. Freakin spectacular. Th multiplayer is alright. Not as good compare to the previous COD, Modern Warfare Dos.
So anyways, great people, great sandwich, great game.
So anyways, I think the best thing ever invented is the peanut butter and jelly sandwich. I swear, I could have that sandwich for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Maybe even 2nd breakfast, brunch, and supper. Even for dessert you could like make a couple of the sandwiches, cut them into little squares, freeze them in the freezer, and then eat them for a like midnight snack. I'm not sayin, I'm just sayin. It's just hands down the best meal ever.
So anyways, all I'm tryin to get at here is that the best things in life are free. Sandwiches, sleeping, fine dining, and COD as known as Call Of Duty. The newest version of the game is probably one of the best video games ever made. The campaign part of the game was freakin amazing! It almost reminded me of the movie fight club. Freakin spectacular. Th multiplayer is alright. Not as good compare to the previous COD, Modern Warfare Dos.
So anyways, great people, great sandwich, great game.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)